緯利是香港室內過敏源分析服務的先驅。緯利提供MARIA® 分析服務,可以檢測特定的14種常見過敏源,例如塵蟎、貓(Fel d 1)、狗、老鼠、蟑螂、鍊格孢屬(黴菌/霉菌)和花粉。

綠色深層清潔對於緯利而言,是每當為客戶或服務選擇清潔消毒產品時,我們都會選擇對人類、動物、社區和自然更安全的產品。

緯利同時提供醫院級消毒服務及可對付於SARS-CoV-2 (人類冠狀病毒COVID-19)的天然消毒劑。需要更長的保護?有的,我們提供長達12個月的抗菌塗層服務。塗層無毒,經美國國家環境保護局 (US EPA) 註冊並已批准用於食品接觸表面。

緯利是香港室內過敏源分析服務的先驅。緯利提供MARIA® 分析服務,可以檢測特定的14種常見過敏源,例如塵蟎、貓(Fel d 1)、狗、老鼠、蟑螂、鍊格孢屬(黴菌/霉菌)和花粉。

綠色深層清潔對於緯利而言,是每當為客戶或服務選擇清潔消毒產品時,我們都會選擇對人類、動物、社區和自然更安全的產品。

緯利同時提供醫院級消毒服務及可對付於SARS-CoV-2 (人類冠狀病毒COVID-19)的天然消毒劑。需要更長的保護?有的,我們提供長達12個月的抗菌塗層服務。塗層無毒,經美國國家環境保護局 (US EPA) 註冊並已批准用於食品接觸表面。

緯利的傳奇,快樂的故事

「快樂的故事」對我們來說就是「快樂和健康的生活」。我們常常會錯過生活中一些簡單的事情,那就是健康和快樂。健康的生活意味著保持身體、心理、情感上的健康,甚至獲得精神(心靈)上的滿足。而幸福的生活則意味著讓我們的生活變得有意義、充實和滿足。我們相信家庭是促成真正幸福的重要因素之一。

了解更多

緯利的傳奇,快樂的故事

「快樂的故事」對我們來說就是「快樂和健康的生活」。 我們常常會錯過生活中一些簡單的事情,那就是健康和快樂。 健康的生活意味著保持身體、心理、情感上的健康,甚至獲得精神(心靈)上的滿足。而幸福的生活則意味著讓我們的生活變得有意義、充實和滿足。 我們相信家庭是促成真正幸福的重要因素之一。

了解更多

企業社會責任

緯利尤其關心人和大自然,這是為何我們在經營業務的同時,亦會關顧企業社會責任,開發不同的保育、教育及社區回饋計劃。

了解我們的計劃

企業社會責任

緯利尤其關心人和大自然,這是為何我們在經營業務的同時,亦會關顧企業社會責任,開發不同的保育、教育及社區回饋計劃。

了解我們的計劃

Will Legend is the pioneer to provide indoor allergen analysis (IAA) services in Hong Kong. Will Legend provides MARIA® Analysis Services to detect specific allergens from 14 common allergens of dust mite, cat, dog, mouse, rat, cockroach, Alternaria, and the pollen allergens of birch, and timothy grass.

Green-deep Cleaning to Will Legend is that whenever we choose cleaning or disinfecting products for our clients, or services, we choose products which are safer to humans, animals, communities, and nature.

Will Legend offers both hospital-grade disinfection services, and natural disinfectants for use against SARS-CoV-2 (human coronavirus COVID-19). Need a longer protection? Yes, we do provide up to 12 months antimicrobial coating which is non-toxic, US EPA-registered, and approved for food contact surfaces.

Will Legend is the pioneer to provide indoor allergen analysis (IAA) services in Hong Kong. Will Legend provides MARIA® Analysis Services to detect specific allergens from 14 common allergens of dust mite, cat, dog, mouse, rat, cockroach, Alternaria, and the pollen allergens of birch, and timothy grass.

Green-deep Cleaning to Will Legend is that whenever we choose cleaning or disinfecting products for our clients, or services, we choose products which are safer to humans, animals, communities, and nature.

Will Legend offers both hospital-grade disinfection services, and natural disinfectants for use against SARS-CoV-2 (human coronavirus COVID-19). Need a longer protection? Yes, we do provide up to 12 months antimicrobial coating which is non-toxic, US EPA-registered, and approved for food contact surfaces.

A Legend of Will

A Story of Happiness

“A Legend of Will, A Story of Happiness”. Will Legend for us is “Happy And Healthy Life”. We often miss some of the simple things in life, which are health, and happiness. A healthy life means keeping physical, mental, emotional health, and even attaining spiritual satisfaction. And a happy life means making our lives meaningful, fulfilling, and satisfying. We believe family is among the most important factors contribute to a truly happiness.

FIND OUT MORE About US

A Legend of Will

A Story of Happiness

“A Story of Happiness” for us is “Happy And Healthy Life”. We often miss some of the simple things in life, which are health and happiness. A healthy life means keeping physical, mental, emotional health, and even attaining spiritual satisfaction. And a happy life means making our lives meaningful, fulfilling, and satisfying. We believe family is among the most important factors contribute to a truly happiness.

FIND OUT MORE About US

CSR

Will Legend cares about humans and, nature. That’s why while running businesses, developing different conservation, education, and community giving back programmes are part of our corporate social responsibility too.

Learn About Our Programmes